Quatre Fleurs

Hello,
I have been asked by Rachel to contribute some of my work on her blog.
My current piece is a Knit-along pair of fingerless Mitts link to pattern, free until the end of April, using the code FGFApril2014

Quatre Fleurs - clue 1 Quatre Flears - clue 2

There 2 more clues to go.

If anyone is interested, I can share some toys I have knitted, be sure to leave comments so I know if people want to see them.

Thank you Rachel for this opportunity,

Petrina.

One thought on “Quatre Fleurs

Leave a Reply

