Lemon Thyme MKAL

I’ve finally got a little time to share my “start” on Lemon Thyme.

By a start, I mean, my first blog entry of my progress.

I have completed it all except for the edging which will be in green, so the next update should be it completed.
Unfortunately this won’t be for a little while now as the last clue isn’t due until 7th October

It’s designed by the same designer as the Golden Hazel test knit I did so the use of cables is very similar.

Here it is….

Thyme Clue 3IMG_0093

(click images to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

