My mystery shawl finish

I’ve finished the Through the Loops Mystery Shawl and I’ve also blocked it out. Talk about organised. I just need to take a shot of it being worn, hopefully I can acquire the use of Jessica again. I might even take her to a park to get some artistic shots. I know Petrina, who also knitted this design using the same colour wool, just in a different order, will be needing some shots too.

IMG_3561 IMG_3564(click images to enlarge)

I have also finished another shawl and it currently blocking as we speak.

Here’s French Cancan

I’ve just pulled some stitching out, so there will be an update of that in my next blog entry. I need to give my fingers a little break from the knitting.

2 thoughts on “My mystery shawl finish

Leave a Reply

