Ice Palace update – 2 pages done

 2 pages down – 50 more to go.

Thankfully quite a few of those are partial pages.

6Aprs(click images to enlarge)

I am a little over the blues right now but it really is nice to have the palace showing. Time to work on TOTA for a week.

As some of you may know I had my birthday a couple of weeks back, so you can imagine my delight when I received a late gift in the mail the other day.

IMG_3287It appears that the lovely Angela Perrett had been conspiring with the equally amazing Jennifer Nilsson to get this original wee Happy Easter, Little Fox ACEO card to be as a gift.

THANK YOU, SO MUCH!!!!!

They must have found it hard waiting for it to arrive, but he did and I love him !!!

3 thoughts on “Ice Palace update – 2 pages done

  1. You are doing so well on your Ice Palace and that wolf looks amazing!

    I’m so glad that your present arrived and I’m sorry that it was a little late, sadly the postal system seems to have a mind of it’s own when you need something to arrive. It was a little thank you for being such a lovely and kind friend and I can’t thank Jennifer Nilsson enough for her help with this.

Leave a Reply

