SAL update, Spud and GT

I finished my Guernsey Triangle shawl.

IMG_3147 IMG_3138 IMG_3150

(click all images to enlarge)

This is the reason I didn’t get as much done as I hoped on Spud (Couch Dragon). But I did make a start on that first photo.

5CMars

And the next page of the SAL is out and I have put a couple of days work into TOTA.

5TMarsI have managed to fill in quite a lot of the gaps that were still to be done from page one. I’ll have a full picture update after the SAL.

I have also heard back from the framer that Iron Dragon is ready. So depending on when we go and pick him up I should have a shot of him all completed for my next entry.

4 thoughts on “SAL update, Spud and GT

  1. Beautiful shawl, love the colour! Great progress on the SAL piece and Spud as well!

    Look forward to seeing Iron Dragon framed, hopefully it’ll look amazing!

Leave a Reply

