Two socks and a mouse head

I have finally finished my pair of socks from the Mystery Knitalong.

I used a Possum/Merino blend so they won’t be able to worn until winter as they are far too warm for the NZ summer.

side top socks(click all images to enlarge)

And, here is the mystery new HAED I shared recently with a few extra stitches.

Unfortunately no one guessed it correctly here, but there were a few that got it correct on Facebook.

It is indeed Knit a rific.

30jansDon’t you just love the zombie mouse with no eyes….creepy

I’m going to work a few more days on Ice Palace now but it won’t be too long before I have this one out again as it stitches up so quickly and the colours are amazing.

One thought on “Two socks and a mouse head

Leave a Reply

