QS Tota (SAL update)

I had hoped to have reached the top corner before this cycle of the SAL was over, but I had the next piece of the Mystery Sock Knit-along arrive early and I had to get into that.

11jans(click images to enlarge)

And, here’s where the socks are at after clue two. You can’t really see the pattern too well, I should have found my sock blocker, or something round to go inside but as always I was so eager to share :/ Next week will be the heel clue. So exciting!! and I will try to show the pattern off better.

clue2

2 thoughts on “QS Tota (SAL update)

  1. Wonderful work on Tota =) Those colors are stunning, I can’t wait to start my own (still a few colors left to wind here…. =( But I guess I’ll be able to start in a few days!)

    I really love the socks you are knitting. The deep red is really beautiful =) I never took part in a mystery SAL but will definitely do so šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

