Ted update

I finally got around to doing a scan, rather than a photo, for this update.

The colours are a little closer to real life now. You can actually see the fabric is slightly coloured, although it’s still not showing the colours quite right.

I think it has something to do with the light bouncing off the silk threads, or something…. I dunno.

(Click image to enlarge)

Next update will be? Actually, I haven’t decided whether I’ll continue on this, or work on Turandot for a week or two.

Both are close to completion, and although I have other pieces I want to work on, I do think I need a finish.

4 thoughts on “Ted update

Leave a Reply

