Another two pages done – Turandot

I’ve nearly completed another row of pages!! That leave one page, one full row of pages and one partial row to go  and she’ll be done.

(click image to enlarge)

I must apologize for her not having straight lines. I just chucked her on the couch as this room doesn’t have any flat area large enough to lay her flat and I didn’t want to put her on the carpet. Who knows what she might pick up.

She’ll be going away now until the SAL next month, hopefully we will be back in the house by then.

I will be working on one of my older pieces that I haven’t shared in a while so that will be the next stitchy update.

3 thoughts on “Another two pages done – Turandot

Leave a Reply

