QS BEK

Here’s  the first look at my progress on the HAED BB 2012 Freebie SAL QS Book End Kittie or as I like to call her BEK.

(click image to enlarge)

One thought on “QS BEK

  1. Looking great Rachel, I love the soft muted colors. You’ve made a quick start out of the gate and are also making good progress. Keep that up and you’ll have another finish! Looking forward to seeing more. I haven’t started my Blue Moon yet. I’ve seem to have had this fabric obsession of late. LOL (fabric for a certain Purple draggie)

Leave a Reply

