Knitting and gifts

Sadly no stitching update for today, instead I have some knitting.

I’ve completed one full pattern of Flavia.

(click image to enlarge)

It’s not all I’ve been doing as I have still been working on Tim’s piece and finished another partial page. Only 5 pages left. LOL

It would appear that the Christmas fairies have been out and about lately. I mentioned recently that the Tasmanian Fudgey fairy dropped off the pattern for the about hat and today a surprise HAED chart arrived in my inbox via Michele.

This will be one that I will have in the rotation to complete for next Christmas.

And another surprise…

 

This box of yum yums for arrived on my doorstep for Christmas thanks to Michele of HAED. What a wonderfully generous lady and a great person to “work” with.

BTW, that bottom right one is Lemon flavoured and is GONE!!!

It was so, so rich and I can see why they are award winning.

One thought on “Knitting and gifts

Leave a Reply

