I came to a realisation…

I’m over half done on Tim’s piece. It’s been a while since I’ve had to move the Qsnap and when I took it off I saw how much I had done. Now I have visions of finishing it for Christmas, unrealistic visions, but visions none the less. It would be amazing to get it done for then but I do have SK Rapunzel to finish and with next years SAL starting to rev up time is a little limited for stitching at the moment.

(click image to enlarge)

Next update should be my 22nd HAED finish, and my 6th of the year, SK Rapunzel. Next year won’t be as productive as I only have a few on the go at the moment due to me “trying” to cut down my WIP but who knows what may jump onto the frame and when.

Oops, nearly forgot. Here’s my completed Mystery KAL hat. I couldn’t get Tim to model it for me.

5 thoughts on “I came to a realisation…

Leave a Reply

