Turandot for November

Here she is after her month’s break.

(click image to enlarge)

I’m back to working on my SK SAL piece, Rapunzel. The last page is due next weekend so I should have her finished soon after that. It will be nice to have that one done so I can concentrate on my next year SAL start which will be :

QS Bookend Kitties

I am running the Freebie SALs for 2012, and although I already have the chart I WILL NOT be jumping ahead in the chart, although it will be tempting.

I must go now, I have a hat to finish.

4 thoughts on “Turandot for November

  1. Turandot is just so beautiful it is going to be amazing when finished and a real accomplishment. I love the little kittie but I just had to go with the tiger as I have the full version of bookend kitties and I do love those big cats. THanks for the wonderful choices!

Leave a Reply

