Catfish and that piece for Tim

There’s another two pages (minus 10 stitches) done and I’m edging ever closer to half way.

(click images to enlarge)

I’ve also been able to get a bit done on Tim’s piece also.

He’s been busy helping clear some remaining bits from his mated guns shop. It was stuff that was being done slowly over time as to do it right the first time but someone managed to break into the front of the shop which Gary was out back and Gary was subsequently assaulted. He was left bruised, battered, concussed and with a broken arm.  The police called Tim the following day to see if he could organise the emptying of the important items and since it was his day off and Tim’s good like that he said yes. That left me with a couple of days where I could work on the bach and I’m now back into the exciting part of the surrounding bush.

Next update will hopefully be a finish of QS Little One Lost. I posted in my last entry that the last page was due this weekend when in fact it’s next weekend. This was due to this month having five weekends. What’s another week… I can wait.

I also want to let you know that I will be running a giveaway soon too, so keep an eye out for that one.

Leave a Reply

