Catfish update

I think I mentioned in my last update that I had completed 3 pages well I was wrong I had in fact completed four pages.
After this SAL I am well on the way to completing another page and I hope to have that done next time it’s out.

(click image to enlarge)

I promise to straighten the piece, or at least lay it flat, before taking the photo next time. The back of the couch didn’t really work this time.

I have QS Little One Lost out now for that freebie SAL and hope to get the second to last page near completion in anticipation for the last page which is due out next month.

3 thoughts on “Catfish update

Leave a Reply

