Bach update

Tim’s been away hunting for a couple of days so I’ve dug out his piece to work on.

I have now completed the left column of pages and you can now see the water. Can you also make out the ghostly image of my father-in-law?

Back to Catfish until the weekend when it will be time for QS LOL!!! Can’t wait to see that wee kitten again

I must also add that the lusting is over. I got Middle Earth and am now fighting new-startitits. It’s a real thing people.

One thought on “Bach update

  1. This is looking good Rachel, and yes I know what New-Startitis is I have it with a few charts at the moment one being Catfish, esp now my silks have arrived. I will be stitching LOL this weekend too, I am hoping that I can catch up from not being able to stitch the last couple of weekends and get page 5 finished.

Leave a Reply

