Catfish – two more pages done

Yes. I now have three pages fully completed and that completes the left column of pages done.

(click image to enlarge)

I’ve decided to work on this piece again for the week. The Haed board is have the week-long themed SAL and this week it is  Halloween and I definitely think this piece comes under the heading as a little spooky and creepy

Not only will I be working on this one but I also hope to get some work done on Tim’s piece while he heads out hunting early next week.

Happy stitching

3 thoughts on “Catfish – two more pages done

  1. My job is done 🙂 I’m glad you’ll get silks for it. Since there are only 20 ish skeins needed it is very cost effective too.

    I can’t wait until we get the new Castle season. I hate cliff hangers

Leave a Reply

