A nom nom update and Petrina’s finish

I have an update of the very yummy QS Chocolate, Chocolate and more Chocolate.

His little face is now complete!!

(click all images to enlarge)

Petrina has also finished the chart I gifted her as an early Easter present.

I had intended on posted some progress updates, but she didn’t really share them with me and she finished it so quickly so I only have the finished pic.

It’s so CUTTTEEE!!!!

QS Faces of Faery 141

Nice work Petrina

One thought on “A nom nom update and Petrina’s finish

Leave a Reply

