Mmmm Chocolate

I’ve been meaning to post this entry for a few days now but I’ve been up in Blenheim for a get together to celebrate Tim’s 40th birthday, so I’ve been on dial up again and time has been tight. Well, I’ve finally gotten around to it, although it’s so dark here at the moment I’m having trouble seeing the keyboard and I’m sure I’ll delete something I shouldn’t. I don’t really want to turn the light on although looking at the screen as I type I might just have to…. it’s a bit of a mess (I’ll proofread it so you won’t know how bad it really is)

The first update is QS CCMC
(click images to enlarge)

and here’s an update on Tim’s piece. I’ve finally finished the first page

I have froggy out at the moment. I can see the end and I don’t really want to stitch on anything too confetti heavy until the weekend when, I think, the next page of the freebie comes out. YAY!

2 thoughts on “Mmmm Chocolate

    • Thank you Bev. I know what you mean about the next page, this year is going ridiculously fast. I’m sure that you will have no trouble getting that first page completed, just remember that the first page of HAED charts has the largest stitch count and once it’s done then the rest should be a breeze…. in theory.

Leave a Reply

