2 stitchy updates

I have brought out my Frog Prince for the first time since the earthquake. I’ve found it hard going as this was the piece that was out that day and when got it out to work on again memories of that day started to come back again.

(click images to enlarge)

I think I’ll continue to work on it once I get Turandot over and done with next week

Yup, Turandot will be out again. Yippee!!

And my second update is the Freebie SAL piece QS Little One Lost.

There is still one more page to go before the top row is finished, and that comes out next month.

Also I managed to get a prize in the HAED board Bingo game!! It’s the first time I have even been close to calling it although it was well after the initial winner called it, but it still counts as a win. I have chosen a chart and will tell you which one once it arrives

Leave a Reply

