Freebie SAL – Page one, kinda done

I’ve finished all I wanted to get on for this page. I will fill in the right area next month when page two comes out.

(click to enlarge)

I just love that the fur has turned out so fluffy looking and although there were loads of colour changes it has been well worth it.

I have QS Alexandra out to work on now. I really want to get some of my older WIP done and out of the way because I have a few pieces I would love to start but with so many on the go I don’t feel I’m making any really progress. I know I am, but without finishing it doesn’t seem like it.

Hopefully I can get at least one more page done before I change to Turandot for the coming weekend.

4 thoughts on “Freebie SAL – Page one, kinda done

Leave a Reply

