Turandot – January update

Sorry it’s not a full size picture. I’m not holding out on you, it’s just that the Qsnap is in a SWEEET spot and I don’t want to take it off just yet. I do promise to take a full shot next month. I should have another page done for that one.

(click image to enlarge)

I’ve got QS Alexandra out now. I don’t know how much I’ll get done on her, she’s a “confetti hell” piece due to the constant colour changes in her hair, but it’s all worth it in the end. And I can’t wait for her to be done.

3 thoughts on “Turandot – January update

Leave a Reply

