New Year’s Frog Prince

I have finally put a stitch in the bottom of this one. It might only be one or two stitches but it still counts as reaching that bottom edge.

(click image to enlarge)

I’m still hopeful of getting a better photo one day. Every time I’ve gone to take a pic it’s been blowing and I’ve had to take it inside and I haven’t taken the time to really figure out how to get the setting on the camera right. One day I’ll put the stitching aside and read the manual.

Next update will be Turandot’s first appearance of the year with the Slow WIP SAL.

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Frog Prince

Leave a Reply

