2011 goals

The HAED board have asked us to post our goals for this year and I’ll post them here. Hopefully I haven’t over estimated my expectations.

1) Finish QS Little One Lost (SAL)

before-
2) Finish another row of pages on Turandot  

before-
3) Frog Prince – I’d like to get her to 3/4 complete

before-
4) QS Alexandra – I would like to finish her

before-
5) QS Chocolate, Chocolate and More chocolate – I’m hoping to complete 2 pages

before-
6) Complete my mystery new start

before-

Leave a Reply

