Frog Prince updated

Another page done. Petrina, my sister, asked me how many I had left until she was done so I had a count up and I’ve got 10 pages left. Most of those are partial pages and I have put stitches into them already.

(click to enlarge)

I’ve still got Froggy out until the weekend when Turandot will reappear. I won’t be working on her for the whole week as I’m heading north to Blenheim sometime during the week and will be taking something which isn’t quite so large to work on. Tim’s Christmas hours are not allowing us to head up for Christmas day so we’ll head up and do the visiting/present thing while there.

I have signed up for the SAL and cannot wait until next year for that first page. But first I have to wait for the floss usage to see what threads I’ll need to purchase, if any.

4 thoughts on “Frog Prince updated

Leave a Reply

