Two updates and chart lusting.

I have two updates today. Froggy and my new start of the recently gifted chart QS Chocolate, Chocolate and More Chocolate (from here on out to be known as QS CCMC)

(click images to enlarge)

I managed to get Froggy into the scanner….. just. It’s a truer representation of the colours, but from now on I’ll only be able to take pics with the camera, which has been playing up on me lately.
I’ve been working on this for three days now and realised that with the speed I’m going at that the small QSnap is holding me back, so I’ve done this update before I get the 8″ frame onto it. I’ll be working on this until the weekend when the last page of Light of the World Freebie SK SAL is due. I’m looking forward to seeing her finished.

I also have a new chart I’m lusting after. This is one that Tim also likes. It’s not often that he actually likes a chart so I will definitely be getting this one in the next sale.

3 thoughts on “Two updates and chart lusting.

Leave a Reply

