Sadness update

I’ve had this ready to share for a few days now but Tim has been off hunting and he’d taken the camera. I could have taken a shot with the phone but I can never get a decent shot with mine although I probably should’ve tried since I had a hell of a time getting this lady to look half decent with the overcast sky outside. But here she is anyway.

(click image to enlarge)

I had a realisation the other day that the next page of the freebie SAL is due next weekend. YAY!!!! Therefore the next post will be an update of that new start from a few posts back, I have some background stitched on it now, and then another LOTW pic!!! I can’t wait to get to the dress!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

