QS Sweet Flowery Dreams Completed

We’ve had a visitor staying for the last few days and my stitching time has been a little limited. I was hoping to have this done to share earlier but for the interruptions, and cold fingers, my progress slowed a little. Never mind now, she’s all done and dusted and ready to show off.

(click image to enlarge)

The details are as follows.

QS Sweet Flowery Dreams by Jennifer Nilsson

Stitched on 25ct Lugana 1×1.
Design size is 175×247
Completed with 47 days stitching

I have done a few hundred stitches on that new start but I had a severe urge to get this completed so I’ve worked on nothing else. I’m hoping to work on it now for the weekend, but suddenly QS Alexandra has been crying for some attention.

I am sure it won’t be long now before Petrina has her Flowery completed so I can share it with you too.

5 thoughts on “QS Sweet Flowery Dreams Completed

Leave a Reply

