Making a new start….

I’m all go for my new BAP (big a**e project), my last one being Iron Dragon, so here’s the current position of my Flowery Dreams.

(click image to enlarge)

I have found her SOOOOO hard to put down, especially since I can fit all the stitched area on my 8×8″ Qsnap. I won’t be leaving it too long before I pick her up again since I’m hoping to finish her before the HAED finishers reward ends in August.

As for that new start, there are a few people who know what it is, but I will leave it as a surprise for now.

One thought on “Making a new start….

Leave a Reply

