Latest update on Sweet Flowery Dreams

Both Petrina and I have been busy on our respective pieces. Here’s my latest update, I will share hers once she’s scanned it and posted it. I can’t wait to see what hers looks like.

(click image to enlarge)

She’s now being packed away while Turandot is out, but not for long. I think she might be my focal piece for a little while.

I have received the first part of the Freebie SAL, it contains the front few pages including the floss usage.

90 colours!!!! WOW. Very impressive for such a small piece. SAL starts in July so look out for an update not long after it starts.

THE HAED FATHER’S DAY SALE IS NOW ON!!!!

25% off until the 20th

A great excuse to increase your stash.

That’s all for now, look out for Turandot after the weekend.

2 thoughts on “Latest update on Sweet Flowery Dreams

Leave a Reply

