Finished – Iron Dragon

WOO HOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

I have finally finished it. I would have had it finished last night if it hadn’t been for a visit to the movies (Prince of Persia) as well as a visit to a relative. But I completed it this morning and here are details.

Iron Dragon by Ciro Marchetti

Start Date: Jul 24 2009
Finish Date: Jun 1 2010
Stitch count: 450 x 329
Fabric: 25ct Lugana – 1 strand full cross stitch.

(click image to enlarge)

The Chart is available for purchase HERE

6 thoughts on “Finished – Iron Dragon

  1. I do have another BAP new start coming, but I’ll be working on getting a few stitches into some of my other current pieces for now. I have French Filigree out at the moment. It’s a little less intensive than ‘The Beast’ was.

Leave a Reply

