Iron Dragon updated

(click image to enlarge)

It might not seem like much has been done, it doesn’t to me, but I did finish off two pages recently and now have only 1 full page and 5 partial pages left before this puppy is complete.

The themed SAL for this weekend on the HAED board is bright colours so I’m working on QS Alexandra. I’m hoping to get a page out of the way on her also. I can’t believe she hasn’t been out since the beginning of the year. Poor thing. So look out for that.

I have also an update on QS Sweet Flowery Dreams. This is however NOT MINE!!! This is Petrina’s work.

(click image to enlarge)

2 thoughts on “Iron Dragon updated

Leave a Reply

