I won an original!!!

I am so, so, SOOOO excited!!!

Over this last weekend Jennifer Nilsson ran an easter egg hunt via her facebook fan page with the prize being  an original watercolour painting. It entailed hunting all her pages, of which there are a few, and emailing her the locations of the eggs as well as a secret sentence. Then wait.

Weeelllllll…..

I got an email from the lovely Jenn telling me ‘I was the WINNER’.

I’m over the moon!!!!

Now all I need to do is decide on colours and a title for the piece.

Isn’t she lovely? (both the mouse and Jennifer)

(click image to enlarge)

I’m enlisting the help of my niece Jessica on this one as I’m totally artisticly illiterate, so much so that even my stick people look weird.

One thought on “I won an original!!!

Leave a Reply

