One complete page and Amy’s Venice

Woohoo!!! I’ve finished the first page of the Freebie Sal and in only 5 days of stitching. I honestly thought it would have taken alot longer but it wasn’t as confetti heavy as you’d think.

Since this is out of the way until the next page arrives, April I think, I’ll be working on my other SK. I’m hoping it won’t be too long before I’ll have that first page done too. Finishing pages is exciting.

And speaking of finishing pages….

Amy’s Venice…. what a speed freak. She’s already completed a third page. You go girl!!

!!!SALE TIME!!!

Heaven and Earth Designs are having their Valentine’s Day sale and there is 25% off all charts. It runs through to the 14th.

I’ll be getting the drool chart I mentioned below just not straight away. The $NZ dollar has dropped recently and I’m hoping it will pick up a bit before the end of the sale.

One thought on “One complete page and Amy’s Venice

  1. Grest stitching Rachel getting that first page done and Amy is doing a great job too. I’ll be getting ‘that’ chart too but waiting till almost the end of the sale , you never know what else might be released in the meantime 😉

Leave a Reply

