Thanksgiving Sale at HAED

If you’ve been after a Heaven and Earth Designs chart. They now have their annual Thanksgiving sale on.

25% off

Why not grab yourself a new chart to start for Christmas. I might before the sale is over.

Speaking of stitching, I’ll have an update of Iron Dragon AND another of Moon Fantasy after the weekend.

I’ve completed the top left corner of Dragon and since I want Moony done before the year is over I thought this was well suited for another weekend on her.

One thought on “Thanksgiving Sale at HAED

Leave a Reply

