SK Moon Fantasy Weekend

I was hoping to get page 2 done and dusted but I got tied up with one stitch her, one stitch there in the armband. Yuck!! But boy it looks good. (If I do say so myself)
Photobucket

Another excuse was a visit to my sister, Petrina’s. It’s a little hard to stitch while belting out songs on Singstar. Before you ask….NO, WE CAN’T SING!!! giggle…. but it sure is fun to try.
I do hope to get this one finished before the end of year as I’ve already chosen the SK for next years SAL. It’s a doozy and I can’t wait to share updates.

2 thoughts on “SK Moon Fantasy Weekend

Leave a Reply

