Santorini Complete

I’d like to congratulate Amy on completing Santorini. I think she’s done a wonderful job on it and I’m sure she’ll do an excellent job on Venice which she’s already started. I have no idea what Tim did to get his photo. He took it with the phone and you’d swear it had been altered in some way but that’s how it turned out.

Santorini foneand my shot with the camer…

I’ll post updates of Venice once the pages start appearing.

I have a new start

To celebrate the 8th birthday of HAED the forum had a new start SAL and I had to join in. It’s running for a week there will be a larger update after that but until then can you figure out who this darling will be? She is only three days old so far.

New start

2 thoughts on “Santorini Complete

Leave a Reply

