!!Happy Birthday HAED!!

HAED are celebrating their 8th birthday by having a sale and are offering people 30% off there purchases.
I won’t be taking advantage this time as I already brought two charts a couple of days ago not knowing that the sale was coming up. No worries though.
The two charts I got were:

Wherefore Art Thou and Atop The Garden Wall both by Jennifer Nilsson

WAT

If you belong to the board you will already know that I will be posting something else about these charts in the not too distant future.

This weekend was the board’s freebie SAL weekend but I didn’t work on my one remaining piece, SK Moon Fantasy, instead I chose to focus on completing another page of Iron Dragon. I managed to get page two out of the way so NOW my SK is out again and I’m sharing a full size update of Idragon for you.

2 thoughts on “!!Happy Birthday HAED!!

Leave a Reply

