You’ve been patient

I promised you an update of Iron Dragon and I’ve finally gotten around to it. 6OctsIt so cool that the links in the chain are so visible. Bob and Michele at Heaven and Earth Designs have done an amazing job at maintaining the detail.

I also spent a couple of days of Turandot and here she is. I’ve been working on completing her headdress before heading back into that background.

Turandot(click images to enlarge)

I’ve also had a bit of an issue with my stitching calendar, so if it doesn’t work right for you I’m sorry. I’ve been working on it and trying to get it to work right. Fingers crossed I’ll have it sorted soon.

Leave a Reply

