A thank you…..

Thank you so much Mimosa!!!

I opened my email this overcast day to find I’d been gifted this bright beauty. She’s totally brightened my day up!!

QS spring luna

QS Spring Luna by Ching-Chou Kuik.

Not only was this a lovely surprise, but this has cleared my wishlist for a while. I’m trying to buckle down and only get what REALLY calls to me and also what I will realistically stitch. I don’t think it will stay empty for long with all the charts that are bound to come out but I’ll try.

I’m still waiting for the two remaining Ravenscroft kitties, but I don’t think they get near the WL, I think they may just jump into the shopping cart.

Thank you again Mimosa and I look forward to stitching her in the future. The colours are just so yummy!! The floss toss will be fun for her!

2 thoughts on “A thank you…..

Leave a Reply

