Two updates.

Two updates for you…. firstly Sk Moon Fantasy.

I had her out for the weekend, but didn’t get what I’d wanted done on her. I hoped to get page 1 out of the way but I just couldn’t concentrate for some reason. It didn’t help that I felt like blurghh today. Might also have had something to do with trying to watch 23 hours of a Telethon. How the memories of youth change once older. I had so many fond memories of watching them as a kid, but this was s%#t. Nothing happened. I watched 3 hours live, recorded the rest, then fast forward through it all.

Anyway, here’s what I DID manage to get done when my finger wasn’t on the fast forward button.SK Moon Fantasy
Second update is Iron Dragon. Not much to say about it except its fun!
I’ll be working on this for a little while now.
Iron Dragon
Chart joy!!

HAED had a ‘Bob’s Birthday’ sale and I had to buy two new QS charts. They are by Linda Ravenscroft. I’m not usually over excited by her art but I knew I had to have these two as soon as I saw them.  I give you Gwen and Morgan

Gwenevre Morgana Le Fey

There are still two more to come, Arthur and Merlin, and I’m hoping they won’t be too far away.

One thought on “Two updates.

  1. Your work on both Iron Dragon and Moon Fantasy are stunning, I absolutely love both of them….. well done…. can’t wait for the next update.

Leave a Reply

