Joy!

I had to share….

The first single from the new Muse album has been released for play on the radio and I have to say….. LOVE IT!!! Very Doctor Whoish.
This is the second song I’ve heard from the yet unreleased album, first being United States of Eurasia + Collateral Damage, and I’m thinking they’ve got another hit on their hands. Now all I have to do is wait until 14 September when it’s released…. I don’t like waiting!!! But I will, it’s not really that far away now.

In the meantime I’ll kept stitching and you can enjoy this little update of Iron Dragon (blog readers only exclusive)
It’s just a little shot of the springs on the front forks. Not the best shot, but you can tell they’ve stitched up like they should have.
spring

Leave a Reply

